Terms of Use

Preface
Website management: managed site Akaratalarab.com by Arab Real Estate Company. The purpose of this Convention: is to determine the user's obligations (as will be defined later) when it is used to access and use any electronic communication services offered service in Akaratalarab.com. Website gols : is to provide the market real estate characteristic of the client (user) to be the meeting place of the seller and buyer and completing customer transactions as soon as it serves a maximum and efficient website is "to satisfy the customer's need."
Definitions
Directors: is the Real Estate Arabs and is the owner of the site Akaratalarab.com administration.
User: and is one of the communication and access and use Akaratalarab.com site, whether individuals, companies or corporate personality.
Website: and intended Akaratalarab.com and management of real estate owned by Arabs Real Estate Services.

Property Rights
Owned and managed this work by owner "properties Arabs," and not allowed to copy, display, distribute or transfer any part or all of the data or other and any image or broker-mail or a mechanic or a documentary, but for personal use only written of "Real Estate Arabs permission ".
By accessing the site Akaratalarab.com real estate services, you agree to the "Convention on the use Akaratalarab.com" and conditions as follows:
Terms "Akaratalarab.com" and exemption from liability
The first item: Terms of use
  • Boot and the previous definitions is an integral part of this agreement is considered.
  • User agrees to comply with all the conditions set forth in this Agreement and so the user can continue to use Akaratalarab.com services.
  • Aattabrastamal user of the service his consent to be bound by these conditions
  • The user is solely responsible for the use Akaratalarab.com Services and any use of the service is carried out by others in the case of use of login name and password for the user if too.
  • It shall be solely responsible for ensuring that such use is compatible with the conditions set forth in this Agreement.
  • Management reserves alone the absolute right to change or modify or cancel or alter all or part of the feature Akaratalarab.com, as well as the absolute right also in the development of new regulations for the use of services Akaratalarab.com In cancel or stop any right to use the services when Akaratalarab.com show management can use the "user" services Akaratalarab.com not agree in any way with this agreement or the laws to be observed.
  • Changes: Management reserves the absolute right to change or modify or cancel or switch some or all of the conditions contained in this Agreement at any time, or to impose any new conditions, including conditions relating to the imposition of fees on the use of Akaratalarab.com Services Department will notify the "User "With these changes, through inclusion in the site Akaratalarab.com or by any other means of threats and will be such changes, modifications or additions take effect once published the site and would use the" user "of the service after being notified of the means mentioned above as acceptance of it with all these changes and amendments and additions.
  • In the absence of "user" consent to any of the conditions contained in this Agreement or if Akaratalarab.com services were not suitable to him, the only compensation is available to him to stop using Akaratalarab.com services.
Item two: the right to use the site
  • Intellectual Property Rights: site Akaratalarab.com and all the contents, is protected under the protection of intellectual property and copyright as well as trademark laws and is owned and licensed to the Board of "Real Estate Arab Real Estate Services" and all the other brands that appear on the site are owned by their respective owners.
  • All content (including text, software, images, sounds, video and graphics) and by the administration to provide the website of the reserve under the protection of intellectual property and copyright and trademark laws, as well as the distinctive design of the site is owned by or licensed to "Real Estate Arab Real Estate Services."
  • User privileges: Can "user" can download some of the content of the site and for the purpose of internal personal use only (or according to the nature of the group contracted services).
  • User commitments: commit not to the use of content that has downloaded in any way only after obtaining written permission (or according to the nature of the group contracted service them) so the administration and which owns the copyright or of his agent, the licensee, is also committed to Bolaigom modify, publish, distribution or send Ooualemsahmh in the transfer or sale or alteration or the exploitation of content that the moving of the whole or part of the site.

Also committed not to do to change the contents of the website, which allows him to download and according to this agreement, especially with regard to change notices placed on such content relating to copyright or property rights or warnings., And further agrees that the downloading of such content does not give him any ownership rights therein. And it is one of ownership "of Arab Real Estate Real Estate Services" or licensors rights.
Third item: the user's activities and information (subscription and registration and the introduction of real estate and image data)
  • User data: "user" pledges that all materials and information and its consolidated by the downloaded or sent or displayed or distributed or placed in or over the Akaratalarab.com site is owned by his ownership of the original, and that it has an absolute legal right to download or transmit, display or distribution or development of materials and information listed on the site, and will be solely responsible for the content of materials and information that is downloaded or sent or displayed or distributed or placed in or through the website, and that any liability resulting from that responsibility will be alone.
  • Personal data: When you register on the site is committed to the "user" to give the required information to register it properly, such as name, address and other required information on the registration form the site and undertakes that all data and information is correct and under his own responsibility.
  • The accuracy and validity of the information: "User" acknowledges that Akaratalarab.com uncommitted site examine and audit the material and information that the "user" or on behalf of Oogerh of subscribers downloaded or sent or displayed or distributed or placed in or through the website, also admits to exempt management from any responsibility for the contents of such materials or information.
  • Modification or deletion: Management reserves the right to absolute to do write-off, remove and edit and change any material or information downloaded from the "user" or anyone else involved and Ozlk when reaching for the administration that the content of the materials or flagrant or deformed or shameful, sexual or offensive Ooger information acceptable or contrary to law or involves a threat or violate the law in any way or abusing the right of any person or company, and the right to manage at any time to provide any of these materials and information to official or government or security authorities when it was legally required or in the case of a request those actors that ..
  • Date: After recording in Akaratalarab.com site would be "user" and solely responsible for any wrong phrase or incorrect information sent across the services. And it undertakes to immediately update the information recorded by on-site depending on the circumstances, and that the site will not be responsible for any damage related to the content or the information recorded by the "user" in the site depending on the circumstances or Awada'aoy losses that may arise due to the use of this content. And approve the "user" to be used for content on responsibility.
The fourth item: the use of information collected
User Data: keeps site Akaratalarab.com the right to collect and use information on the "user" and the use of the service for the purposes that it deems appropriate, including the (statistical reports for the purposes of improving services Akaratalarab.com and maintains the site as well as the right to put that information that has been Tjmaaha in tables and models for use by internal management of the site.
Item V: Limitation of Liability and exemption and the exemption of warranty
  • Responsibility to use: explicit user agrees that bear alone all the risks resulting from the use of the service, and management of the site warrant or any of the royal him or affiliated or associated companies or his staff or directors have or Mozaaoh or any third party to provide him with the content or licensed to (nor any employees or managers or Affiliates agents of any of those mentioned above) Non-website services interruption or free of errors, and does not guarantee any of these accuracy and validity of the safety of any content of errors, including any information, materials or exhibits or replies or texts found in Website .
  • Commercial use: the administration does not guarantee the validity of the contents of the assessment service for commercial use site, as "User" expressly agrees that the previous text also applies to all sites and the contents of the other sites mentioned in the website and that the information given on the site have been submitted on the basis that users of the service, officials for to evaluate all the issues referred to in the site and are advised to "user" that is investigating the accuracy of all views and information and data contained in the evaluation service site and request a legal opinion properly before you embark on any action respect to the contents contained in the site or associated with the site websites.
  • The Rating Service and all content and materials, information and ads in the evaluation service site is provided as is and without express or implied warranty of any kind.
  • It will not be for Real Estate Arabs or the royal him or owned by him or sister companies or its staff Oomderih or agents, distributors, or third parties that have by providing any content or Btrechas to use any content (and any of its officers or directors or officers or agents of any of these companies) responsibility for any direct or indirect damage of any kind suffered by you as a user of the use or non-use of valuation service or any of the content or information, materials and ads in the evaluation service site. The exemption will apply to the requirement of this responsibility even if any of the aforementioned parties may be aware of the possibility check the damage suffered by the "user".
  • Also recognizes the "user" and agrees to exempt "Real Estate Arabs" or royal him or owned by him or sister companies or its staff Oomderih or agents, distributors, or third parties that have by providing any content or Btrechas to use any content (and any of its officers or directors or officers or agents of any of these companies) from responsibility for any damage resulting from any of the users of the site services, the actions of any defamatory, offensive or illegal.
  • In any case, any compensation for any damage arising from the use of valuation service will not be necessary, "Real Estate Arabs" or royal him or owned or sister or his staff Oomderih or agents, distributors, or third parties that have by providing any content or Btrechas in the use of any content companies (and any of its officers or directors or officers or agents of any of these companies) more than the equivalent of the total compensation paid by the "user" of the use of valuation service in the previous three months to make "demanding user.
Item Six: Termination of Agreement
Administration has the right to terminate this Agreement at any time and have the sole authority to end the use of "user" of the service at any time and without reference to the administration in anything, be administration the absolute right to inform the "user" decision to ban the use of website services at any time In case of violation of the "user" of the terms of the agreement or his unacceptable behavior or in case of breach of any legal texts.
Section VII: Applicable law and disputes
This Agreement shall be governed and any differences result in absolutely the laws in force in the Arab Republic of Egypt. And "User" agrees that the Egyptian courts be alone are competent to hear any dispute, claim or proceeding arising out of this Agreement.
Article VIII: General Terms
  • This agreement is considered the sole and binding agreement of the Parties.
  • This is a binding agreement for "Arab Real Estate Real Estate Services" and its successors and agreement were referred to them and they have the right to stick to it for their own benefit. And the right for "Arab Real Estate Real Estate Services" to refer this Agreement or any rights or obligations provided for in any other party and without notice to you. And any referral by the "Arab Real Estate Real Estate Services," "user" will not be exempt from the duties provided for in the Convention.
  • The failure of the "Real Estate Arab Real Estate Services" forcing "user" in the implementation of any provision of this Agreement or to waive the failure to perform an application literal terms of this Agreement, will not mean approval of "Real Estate Arab Real Estate Services" to any violation issued by him, as it would not limit the right of "Arab Real Estate Real Estate Services" in the application of the "user" or force him to implement all the provisions of this Agreement.
Confidentiality policy and the security of the site:
The user is obliged not to breach or attempt to private security breach site and including but not limited to:
- reading information is not entitled to the user access or access to the server (server) or an account that is not allowed for the user enters.
- Trying to examine or test the vulnerability of the system or network or to storm security and Altotheiq standards without permission.
- The user is obliged not to disables the work of networks connected to the Service.
- The user is obliged not to disrupt others their use of the service.
- The breach of security of the system or network could result in civil or criminal responsibility.
- will scan and check Properties Arabs in incidents involving such violations and will cooperate with law enforcement authorities to punish those who abuse the user
to use the site in any of the previous pictures, or like her.
Passwords
"User" undertakes to keep a password for entering the site safe and confidential and for personal use and he was fully responsible for all activities that occur under your password and entering its official name.
Payment
Arab Real Estate offers to its users many different payment methods such as credit cards such as (Visa, Master Card, American Express and Discover / Novus), the collection by the representative of Real Estate Arabs and also using prepaid cards.
  • Arab Real Estate offers free experience for its customers to experience the various services so as to ensure that these services meet the wishes of the participating members, and therefore the fees will not be returned to participate in the site for any reason whatsoever.
Payment
Akarat Alarab accepts all major Visa, Master card, American Express and Discover / Novus and Amex as well as Cash collection by Akarat Alarab agents and Prepaid Cards.
    Refund policy
  • Akarat Alrab provide a free trial for their clients to try our services and ensure that the services provided are matching the client's need, so Membership payments are not refunded for any reason
Credit Card Data
If the user request payment by credit card for proven services by Akaratalarab.com the right to collect and use information on the "user" and the use of the service for the purposes that it deems appropriate, including the (statistical reports for the purposes of improving Akaratalarab.com Services or one of its partners, the required data as follows :
  • Name
  • Email
  • post address
  • Credit card type and code
  • Phone home and work
  • User - PIN Name

Log in
Username
Password
Forgot password? Remind
Listings to be compared
There are no listings to compare

شروط الاستخدام

تمهيــــــــــــــــــــــد
إدارة الموقــــــــــــــــع: يدار موقع Akaratalarab.com بواسطة شركة عقارات العرب.
الغرض من هذه الاتفاقية: هو تحديد التزامات المستخدم ( كما سيتم تعريفه لاحقا ) عند استخدامه الوصول و استخدام خدمة الاتصال الالكتروني لاي الخدمات المعروضة في Akaratalarab.com.
أهداف الموقــــــــــــــــع: هو تقديم السوق العقاري المميز للعميل ( المستخدم ) ليكون ملتقي البائع و المشتري و تنفيذ صفقات العملاء في اسرع وقت و بالكفاءة القصوي فغاية الموقع هو " أشباع حاجة العميل ".
 
تعريفــــــــــــــــــات
الادارة: هي ادارة عقارات العرب و هي المالك لموقع Akaratalarab.com.
المستخدم: و هو من يقوم بالاتصال والدخول و استخدام موقع Akaratalarab.com سواء كان افراد او شركات او شخصية اعتبارية .
الموقـــع: و يقصد به Akaratalarab.com المملوك و ادارة عقارات العرب للخدمات العقارية .
 
حـقـوق المـلكيـــة
يمتلك و يدار هذا العمل بواسطة المالك " عقارات العرب " ، و لا يسمح بنسخ ، عرض ، توزيع أو نقل أي جزء أو كل من البيانات او غيرها و بأي صورة او وسيط الكتروني او ميكانيكي او تسجيلي الا للاستخدام الشخصي الا بتصريح كتابي من " عقارات العرب ".
 
بدخولك علي موقع Akaratalarab.com للخدمات العقارية ، فانك توافق علي " اتفاقية استخدام Akaratalarab.com " و شروطها كما يلي:
 
إتفاقية أستخدام " Akaratalarab.com " والإعفاء من المسئولية
البنـــد الأول: شـروط الأستخـــدام
  • يعتبر التمهيد و التعريفات السابقة جزء لا يتجزأ من هذه الاتفاقية.
  • يوافق المستخدم على الالتزام بكل الشروط الواردة في هذه الاتفاقية وذلك حتى يتمكن المستخدم من الاستمرار في استعمال خدمات Akaratalarab.com.
  • يعتبراستعمال المستخدم للخدمة موافقة منه على الالتزام بهذه الشروط
  • يكون المستخدم وحده مسؤولا عن استعمال خدمات Akaratalarab.com وعن أي استعمال للخدمة يتم من قبل آخرين في حالة استخدامهم اسم الدخول والرقم السري للمستخدم إن وجدا.
  • ويكون وحده مسؤولاً عن ضمان أن يكون مثل ذلك الاستعمال متوافقاً مع الشروط المنصوص عليها في هذه الاتفاقية.
  • تحتفظ الادارة وحدها بالحق المطلق في تغيير أو تعديل أو إلغاء أو تبديل كل سمة أو جزء من Akaratalarab.com ، و كذلك بالحق المطلق أيضا في وضع ضوابط جديدة لاستعمال خدمات Akaratalarab.com وفي إلغاء أو إيقاف أي حق في استعمال خدمات Akaratalarab.com متى تبين للادارة ان استعمال " المستخدم " للخدمات Akaratalarab.com لا يتفق بأي شكل من الأشكال مع هذه الاتفاقية أو القوانين الواجب مراعاتها.
  • التغيرات : تحتفظ الادارة بالحق المطلق في تغيير أو تعديل أو إلغاء أو تبديل بعض أو كل الشروط الواردة في هذه الاتفاقية في أي وقت، أو في فرض أي شروط جديدة بما في ذلك الشروط المتعلقة بفرض رسوم على استعمال خدمات Akaratalarab.com وستقوم الادارة بإخطار " المستخدم " بهذه التغييرات وذلك من خلال إدراجها في موقع Akaratalarab.com أو بأي وسيلة أخرى من وسائل الأخطار وستكون مثل هذه التغييرات أو التعديلات أو الإضافات سارية المفعول بمجرد نشرها بالموقع وسيكون استعمال " المستخدم " للخدمة بعد إخطاره بالوسائل المذكورة أعلاه بمثابة قبول منه بكل هذه التغييرات والتعديلات والإضافات.
  • فى حال عدم موافقة " المستخدم " على أي من الشروط الواردة في هذه الاتفاقية أو إذا لم تكن خدمات Akaratalarab.com ملائمة له فإن التعويض الوحيد المتاح له هو التوقف عن استعمال خدمات Akaratalarab.com.
البنــد الثانى: حـق إستـخــدام الموقـــع
  • حقوق الملكية الفكرية : موقع Akaratalarab.com و بكل ما يحتويه ، محمي بموجب قوانين حماية الملكية الفكرية وحقوق الطبع و كذلك العلامات التجارية وهي مملوكة و مرخصة الي الادارة " عقارات العرب للخدمات العقارية " و جميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى التي تظهر في الموقع هي مملوكة لأصحابها .
  • جميع المحتويات (بما في ذلك النصوص والبرامج والصور والأصوات والفيديو والرسومات) والتي قامت الادارة بتزويد الموقع بها محمية بموجب قوانين حماية الملكية الفكرية وحقوق الطبع والعلامات التجارية، و كذلك التصميم المميز للموقع وهي مملوكة أو مرخصة الي " عقارات العرب للخدمات العقارية " .
  • أمتيازات المستخدم : يمكن " للمستخدم " أن يقوم بتنزيل بعض المحتويات من الموقع وذلك لغرض استخدامه الشخصي الداخلي فقط ( أو طبقا لطبيعة مجموعة الخدمات المتعاقد عليها ) .
  • التزامات المستخدم : يلتزم بألا يقوم باستخدام المحتويات التي قام بتنزيلها بأي شكل من الأشكال إلا بعد الحصول على ترخيص مكتوب ( أو طبقا لطبيعة مجموعة الخدمات المتعاقد عليها ) بذلك من الادارة و التي تملك حقوق الطبع أو من وكيله المرخص، كما يلتزم بألايقوم بتعديل أو نشر أو توزيع أو إرسال أوالمساهمة في نقل أو بيع أو تحوير أو استغلال ذلك المحتوى الذي قام بنقله من الموقع كله أو بعضه.

كذلك يلتزم بعدم القيام بتغيير محتويات الموقع التي يسمح له بتنزيلها وفقاً لهذه الاتفاقية ، وخصوصاً فيما يتعلق بتغيير الإشعارات الموضوعة على تلك المحتويات والمتعلقة بحقوق الطبع أو حقوق الملكية أو التحذيرات.، ويوافق كذلك على أن تنزيله لتلك المحتويات لا يعطيه أي حقوق ملكية فيها. و انها من حقوق ملكية " عقارات العرب للخدمات العقارية " أو الجهات المرخصة.
البند الثالث:نشاطـات المستـخـدم ومعلوماتــه (الاشتراك والتسجيل وإدخال بيانات العقار والصور)
  • بيانات المستخدم : يتعهد " المستخدم " بأن جميع المواد والمعلومات و قوائمه التي يقوم بتحميلها أو إرسالها أو عرضها أو توزيعها أو وضعها في أو عبر موقع Akaratalarab.com هي مملوكة له ملكية أصلية ، وأن له مطلق الحق القانوني في تحميل أو إرسال أو عرض أو توزيع أو وضع المواد والمعلومات المذكورة في الموقع ، وسيكون وحده مسؤولاً عن محتويات المواد والمعلومات التي يقوم بتحميلها أو إرسالها أو عرضها أو توزيعها أو وضعها في أو عبر الموقع ، كما أن أي مسؤولية قانونية ناتجة عن ذلك سوف تكون مسئوليته وحده.
  • البيانات الشخصية : عند التسجيل على الموقع يلتزم " المستخدم " باعطاء المعلومات المطلوبة لتسجيله بصورة صحيحة مثل الاسم والعنوان والمعلومات المطلوبة الاخرى على نموذج التسجيل الخاص بالموقع و يتعهد بأن كافة البيانات و المعلومات صحيحة و تحت مسئوليته الشخصية .
  • دقة و صحة المعلومات : يقر " المستخدم " بأن موقع Akaratalarab.com غير ملتزم بفحص وتدقيق المواد والمعلومات التي يقوم " المستخدم " او من ينوب عنه أوغيره من المشتركين بتحميلها أو إرسالها أو عرضها أو توزيعها أو وضعها في أو عبر الموقع ، كما يقر بأعفاء الادارة من أي مسئولية عن محتويات مثل تلك المواد أو المعلومات.
  • تعديل او شطب : تحتفظ الادارة بحقها المطلق في القيام بشطب وإزالة وتعديل وتغيير أي مواد أو معلومات تم تحميلها من " المستخدم " أو من غيره من المشتركين ووذلك متى توصل للادارة أن محتوى تلك المواد أو المعلومات فاضح أو مشوه أو مشين أو جنسي أو مسيء أوغير مقبول أو مخالف للقانون أو ينطوي على تهديد أو ينتهك القانون بأي شكل من الأشكال أو يعتدي على حق أي شخص أو شركة ، ويحق للادارة في أي وقت تقديم أي من تلك المواد والمعلومات إلى الجهات الرسمية أو الحكومية أو الأمنية متى كان ذلك مطلوباً قانونياً أو في حالة طلب تلك الجهات ذلك..
  • التسجيل : بعد الانتهاء من التسجيل في موقع Akaratalarab.com سيكون " المستخدم " وحده المسؤول عن اية عبارة خاطئة او معلومة غير صحيحة يرسلها عبر الخدمات . ويتعهد بان يقوم فورا بتحديث المعلومات التي سجلها في الموقع تبعا للظروف ، و ان الموقع لن يكون مسؤولا عن أي محتوى أو أضرار متعلقة بالمعلومات التي سجلها " المستخدم " في الموقع تبعا للظروف او الخسائر اوالدعاوى التي قد تنشأ بسبب استخدام هذا المحتوى . و يوافق " المستخدم " ان يكون استخدامه للمحتوى على مسؤوليته.
البنــد الرابع: استخـدام المعلومــات المجمعــة
بيانات المستخدم : يحتفظ موقع Akaratalarab.com بحقه في جمع واستخدام معلومات عن " المستخدم " وعن استعماله للخدمة وذلك للأغراض التي يراها ملائمة ومنها ( التقارير الإحصائية ولأغراض تحسين خدمات Akaratalarab.com ويحتفظ الموقع كذلك بالحق في وضع تلك المعلومات التي تم تجمعيها في جداول ونماذج للاستعمال الداخلى بواسطة إدارة الموقع.
البنـد الخامس: تحديـد المسؤوليـة والإعفاء منهـا والإعفاء من الضمـان
  • مسئولية الاستخدام : يوافق المستخدم صراحة على أنه يتحمل وحده جميع المخاطر الناجمة عن استعماله للخدمة، ولا تضمن إدارة الموقع ولا أي من الشركات المالكة له أو التابعة له أو الشقيقة أو موظفوه أو مديروه أو موزعوه أو أي طرف ثالث يزوده بالمحتوى أو يرخص له (ولا أي من الموظفين أو المديرين أو الوكلاء التابعون لأي من هؤلاء المذكورين آنفاً) عدم انقطاع خدمات الموقع أو خلوها من الأخطاء ، كما لا يضمن أي من هؤلاء دقة وصلاحية وسلامة أي محتوى من الأخطاء بما في ذلك أي معلومات أو مواد أو معروضات أو ردود أو نصوص موجودة في الموقع .
  • الاستخدام التجاري : لا تضمن الادارة صلاحية محتويات موقع خدمة التقييم للاستخدام التجاري ، كما يوافق " المستخدم " صراحة على أن النص السابق ينطبق كذلك على جميع المواقع ومحتويات المواقع الأخرى المشار إليها في الموقع و إن المعلومات المعطاة في الموقع تم تقديمها على أساس أن المستعملين للخدمة مسؤولون عن القيام بتقييم جميع المسائل المشار إليها في الموقع و ننصح " المستخدم " بأن يقوم بتحري دقة جميع الآراء والمعلومات والبيانات المحتواة في موقع خدمة التقييم وطلب الرأي القانوني الملائم قبل أن يشرع في أي إجراء يتعلق بالمحتويات الواردة في الموقع أو المواقع المرتبطة بالموقع .
  • إن خدمة التقييم وجميع المحتويات والمواد والمعلومات والإعلانات الموجودة في موقع خدمة التقييم يتم توفيرها بحالتها الراهنة ودون ضمان صريح أو ضمني من أي نوع.
  • لن يكون لعقارات العرب أو الشركات المالكة له أو المملوكة له أو الشقيقة أو موظفيه أومديريه أو وكلائه أو موزعيه أو الأطراف الثالثة التي قامت بتزويده بأي محتوى أو بترخيصه في استعمال أي محتوى ( وأي من موظفي أو مديري أو مسئولي أو وكلاء أي من هذه الشركات) مسؤولية عن أي ضرر مباشر أو غير مباشر من أي نوع تتعرض له أنت كمستخدم من استعمال أو عدم استعمال خدمة التقييم أو أي من المحتويات أو المعلومات والمواد والإعلانات الموجودة في موقع خدمة التقييم. وسوف ينطبق شرط الإعفاء من المسؤولية هذا حتى وإن كان أي من الأطراف آنفة الذكر قد علم باحتمال تحقق الضرر الذي تعرض له " المستخدم ".
  • كما يقر " المستخدم " ويوافق على إعفاء " عقارات العرب " أو الشركات المالكة له أو المملوكة له أو الشقيقة أو موظفيه أومديريه أو وكلائه أو موزعيه أو الأطراف الثالثة التي قامت بتزويده بأي محتوى أو بترخيصه في استعمال أي محتوى ( وأي من موظفي أو مديري أو مسئولي أو وكلاء أي من هذه الشركات) من المسؤولية عن أي ضرر ينتج عن قيام أي من مستخدمي خدمات الموقع بأي تصرفات مشينة أو عدوانية أو غير قانونية.
  • وفي كل الأحوال فإن أي تعويض عن أي ضرر ينشأ نتيجة استعمال خدمة التقييم سوف لن يلزم " عقارات العرب " أو الشركات المالكة له أو المملوكة أو الشقيقة أو موظفيه أومديريه أو وكلائه أو موزعيه أو الأطراف الثالثة التي قامت بتزويده بأي محتوى أو بترخيصه في استعمال أي محتوى (وأي من موظفي أو مديري أو مسؤولي أو وكلاء أي من هذه الشركات) بأكثر من تعويض يعادل مجموع ما دفعه " المستخدم " لاستعمال خدمة التقييم في الأشهر الثلاثة السابقة على تقديم " المستخدم مطالبته.
البنـد السادس: إنهــاء الاتفاقيـــة
يحق للادارة إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية في أي وقت كما يكون لها مطلق الصلاحية في إنهاء استعمال " المستخدم " للخدمة في أي وقت و بدون الرجوع الي الادارة في اي شيء ، ويكون للادارة الحق المطلق في إبلاغ " المستخدم " بقرار المنع من استعمال خدمات الموقع في أي وقت في حالة مخالفة " المستخدم " لبنود الاتفاقية أو قيامه بتصرفات غير مقبولة أو في حالة مخالفته لأي نصوص قانونية.
البنـد السابع: القانـون الواجـب التطبيـق والخلافــات
تخضع هذه الاتفاقية وأي خلافات تنتج عنها بصفة مطلقة للقوانين السارية في جمهورية مصر العربية. و يوافق " المستخدم " على أن تكون المحاكم المصرية وحدها هي المختصة بالنظر في أي نزاع أو مطالبة أو دعوى تنشأ عن هذه الاتفاقية.
البنـد الثامن: شــروط عامـــة
  • تعتبر هذه الاتفاقية هي الاتفاق الوحيد والملزم للأطراف.
  • تعتبر هذه الاتفاقية ملزمة ل" عقارات العرب للخدمات العقارية " وخلفاؤها ومن تمت إحالة الاتفاقية لهم ويكون لهؤلاء حق التمسك بها لفائدتهم. ويحق ل" عقارات العرب للخدمات العقارية " إحالة هذه الاتفاقية أو أي حقوق أو واجبات منصوص عليها فيها لأي طرف آخر ودون الحاجة لإخطارك بذلك. وأي إحالة من قبل " عقارات العرب للخدمات العقارية " سوف لن تعفي " المستخدم " من واجباته المنصوص عليها في الاتفاقية.
  • إن عدم قيام " عقارات العرب للخدمات العقارية " بإجبار " المستخدم " على تنفيذ أي بند من بنود هذه الاتفاقية أو في التغاضي عن عدم قيامه بالتطبيق الحرفي لبنود هذه الاتفاقية ، سوف لن يعني موافقة " عقارات العرب للخدمات العقارية " على أي مخالفة صادرة عنه ، كما أنه لن يحد من حق " عقارات العرب للخدمات العقارية " في الطلب من " المستخدم " أو في إجباره على تنفيذ جميع بنود هذه الاتفاقية.
السياسة الخاصة بالسرية و أمن الموقع:
يلتزم المستخدم بعدم مخالفة أو محاولة مخالفة الأمن الخاص بالموقع و يشمل ذلك دون الحصر:
- مطالعة معلومات لا يحق للمستخدم الإطلاع عليها أو الدخول على سرفر (خادم) أو حساب غير مسموح للمستخدم دخوله.
- محاولة فحص أو اختبار إمكانية تعرض النظام أو الشبكة أو اقتحام أمن و معايير التوثييق دون إذن.
- يلتزم المستخدم بألا يقوم بتعطيل عمل الشبكات المتصلة بالخدمة.
- يلتزم المستخدم بألا يعطّل على الآخرين استعمالهم للخدمة.
- إن مخالفة أمن النظام أو الشبكة يمكن أن يسفر عن مسؤلية مدنية أو جنائية.
- سوف تفحص و تحقق عقارات العرب فى الحوادث التى تتضمن مثل هذه المخالفات و سوف تتعاون مع سلطات تنفيذ القانون لمعاقبة المستخدم الذى يسىء
استخدام الموقع بأى من الصور السابقة أو مثلها .
كلمـات الســـر
يتعهد " المستخدم" بأن يحافظ علي كلمة السر الخاصة بدخوله الموقع أمنة و سرية و لاستخدامه الشخصي و انه مسئول مسئولية كاملة عن جميع الانشطة التي تتم تحت اسم دخوله و كلمة السر الخاصة به.
الدفع
توفر عقارات العرب لمستخدميها العديد من طرق الدفع المختلفة مثل الكروت الأئتمانية مثل (Visa, Master Card, American Express and Discover/Novus) ، التحصيل عن طريق مندوب عقارات العرب وايضا بإستخدام الكروت المدفوعة مقدماًً.
  • تقدم عقارات العرب تجربة مجانية لعملائها لتجربة خدماتها المختلفة وذلك للتأكد من ان هذه الخدمات تلبى رغبات الأعضاء المشتركين، ولذلك لن يتم إرجاع الرسوم بالأشتراك فى الموقع لاى سبب كان.
Payment
Akarat Alarab accepts all major Visa, Master card, American Express and Discover/Novus and Amex as well as Cash collection by Akarat Alarab agents and Prepaid Cards.
    Refund policy
  • Akarat Alrab provide a free trial for their clients to try our services and ensure that the services provided are matching the client’s need, so Membership payments are not refunded for any reason
بيانـات كـارت الائتمـــان
في حالة طلب المستخدم الدفع بواسطة بطاقات الائتمان عن الخدمات المؤادة بواسطة Akaratalarab.com بحقه في جمع واستخدام معلومات عن " المستخدم " وعن استعماله للخدمة وذلك للأغراض التي يراها ملائمة ومنها ( التقارير الإحصائية ولأغراض تحسين خدمات Akaratalarab.com او احد شركاؤها ، فان البيانات المطلوبة كالتالي:
  • الاسم
  • البريد الالكتروني
  • العنوان البريدي
  • نوع كارت الائتمان و رقمه
  • تليفون المنزل و العمل
  • اسم المستخدم - الرقم السري

تسجيل الدخول
اسم المستخدم
كلمة السر
نسيت كلمة السر؟ تذكير
اعلانات للمقارنة
لا يوجد اعلانات لمقارنتها